There is a saying that "good things come to those who wait." And after 24 years of waiting, Ford recently announced the new Bronco. Being America's original SUV, the new Bronco lives up to its brand of toughness, a wild-spirited core, 4X4 capabilities, and more. The following includes additional details:

1. Comes in Various Models

These models include Base, Big Bend, Black Diamond, Outer Banks, Badlands, Wildtrak, and First Edition. The Base is the essential Bronco that has all the key features that Bronco is known for along with customization in accessories. The rest of the models contain features as the Base model along with variations in the interior, exterior, technological, and performance features. However, the First Edition is a limited edition that is fully loaded with a combination of the key parts of all the Bronco series.

2. Relentless Durability and Toughness

You can now have the confidence and capability of going into deep extremes of outdoor fun and adventure in three, all-new SUVs with 4x4 capabilities. Also, the all-new Ford Bronco family has undergone extreme and grueling testing conditions to ensure the capability and toughness to wear the iconic Bronco nameplate.

3. Classic Design

These new Broncos rank highly among the most rugged and capable 4x4 families in the industry. These SUVs highlight the original's functional and timeless design. This includes a horizontal cartridge grille, signature round headlamps, clean flat body sides, and short overhangs.

4. The GOAT

GOAT, in this case, stands for "Goes Over Any Type of Terrain." The family of the new Ford Broncos undergone torture tests in the Johnson Valley desert at the home of King of the Hammers and the grueling Baja 1000, one of the toughest, off-road, endurance races worldwide.

Visit Oracle Ford Today!

For more information about the new Ford Bronco, <a href="/contact.htm">Contact Oracle Ford in Oracle, AZ</a> today. We are more than happy to assist our Tucson customers.

Categories: Social, New Inventory